Alexandria is approximately six miles (9.6 kilometers) south of downtown Washington, D.C.A portion of adjacent Fairfax County, Virginia is named Alexandria, but is under the jurisdiction of Fairfax County and separate from the city; the city is sometimes referred to as the City of Alexandria or Alexandria City to avoid confusion.

Arlington County is a county in the Commonwealth of Virginia. It is coterminous with the U.S. Census Bureau-census-designated place of Arlington, which is the second-largest principal city of theWashington, D.C. metropolitan area

Falls Church

Falls Church is included in the Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Metropolitan Statistical Area. Falls Church, officially the City of Falls Church, is an independent city in the U.S. state of Virginia. As of the 2010 U.S. Census, the population was 12,332.


 In 1892, Manassas became the county seat of Prince William County, replacing Brentsville, Virginia. In 1975, Manassas became an independent city.The city is mainly served by I-66U.S. 29Virginia State Route 234 Business and Virginia State Route 28.



McLean is a census-designated place in Fairfax County in Northern Virginia. Located between the George Washington Parkway and the town of Vienna, the area is known for its high-end shopping destination, The Tysons Corner Center and Tysons Galleria.


*For a full list of areas we service please check our homepage or contact us at 703-975-2500!